Materials Science and Engineering: eJournal Packages
Top 20 Journals
Journals subscribed by Library and has highest impact factor in materials science and related fields according to ISI-Journal Citation Report (JCR).
- NATURE MATERIALS
- Nature Nanotechnology
- PROGRESS IN MATERIALS SCIENCE
- NANO TODAY
- ANNUAL REVIEW OF MATERIALS RESEARCH
- ADVANCED MATERIALS
- MATERIALS SCIENCE & ENGINEERING R-REPORTS
- NANO LETTERS
- ACS NANO
- ADVANCED Energy MATERIALS
- ADVANCED FUNCTIONAL MATERIALS
- CHEMISTRY OF MATERIALS
- SMALL
- PROGRESS IN Photovoltaics
- NANO research
- Nanoscale
- JOURNAL OF MATERIALS CHEMISTRY
- Materials Today
- CARBON
Pre-Print Servers
E-Journal Resources
Materials Research Society (MRS) Journals (via Cambridge Journals): MRS Publications maintain a proud tradition of editorial excellence in scientific literature. MRS has been documenting the rapid rise of materials research since the society’s inception in 1973
American Chemical Society (ACS) Journals: more than 35 highly cited, peer-reviewed journals in chemical and related sciences; an enhanced gateway to more than 33,000 new articles every year
American Institute of Physics (AIP) Journals: the cornerstone of many physics collections; the AIP Scitation online platform provides AIP journals and proceedings, plus more than 100 additional journals from 18 scholarly publishers
Electro Chemistry Society (ECS) Digital Library: provides searchable online access to the various journals, books, and other collections published by ECS
International Society for Optics and Photonics (SPIE) Digital Library: the most extensive resource available on optics and photonics, providing unprecedented access to more than 300,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals and conference proceedings from 1990 to the present.
Scientific.net: Provides the full text of the materials science and engineering publications published by Trans Tech Publications, including research papers, proceedings and letters.
Annual Reviews (AR): 40 topical review journals within the biomedical, life, physical, and social sciences—review articles are gateways to essential primary research and critically examine and qualify the wide array of primary research material published and available to the scientific community on a chosen topic
Elsevier Science Direct: full-text database covers titles from the core scientific literature, including many high-impact titles—more than 2,500 journals and more than nine million full-text articles are available
Nature Materials Journals: journals and online databases across the life, physical and applied sciences and, most recently, clinical medicine—over 30 journals are published in association with prestigious academic societies
Institute of Physics (IoP) Journals: a range of popular journals in physics and related subjects, including the renowned Journal of Physics series
Royal Society of Chemistry (RSC) Journals: over 25 journals and other periodicals in Chemical Sciences, Chemical Engineering, and related disciplines
Wiley-Inter Science Journals: over three million articles from 1400+ journals; the combined output of all Wiley-Blackwell peer-reviewed primary research and survey journals—more than half of which are published in partnership with prestigious international scholarly and professional associations
Springer Link Journals: more than 1,750 peer-reviewed journals; fully indexed, fully searchable subject collections covering 11 subjects
Taylor & Francis Journals: approximately 250 journals from chemistry and physical sciences
Open Access Journals Search:
