Artificial Intelligence: Databases

Communications in ACM: Artificial Intelligence

Science Daily: Artificial Intelligence

Resources

The ACM Guide to Computing Literature is the most comprehensive bibliographic database in existence today focused exclusively on the field of computing, making this home of AI content resources. ACM Guide to Computing Literature integrates with ACM’s full-text articles and can be used as a starting point for anyone looking to search and access computing’s rapidly growing archive.

SIAM Digital Library

SIAM has been publishing on timely and fundamental issues in applied mathematics and computer science. This database has the entire SIAM Library contents—both journals and e-books.

O'Reilly

O’Reilly is a database featuring thousands of computer science, programming languages, coding, digital media, and business books and videos

Computer-SciencenetBase

E-Books on computer science from Taylor & Francis Group provides a hybrid of the best-selling engineering handbooks and critically acclaimed Chapman & Hall references. This collection provides access to the latest e-books in MATLAB, C ++, and Java. It brings together preeminent authors from product development and design architecture to offer the most diverse collection of resources.

SpringerLink

SpringerLink is an integrated full-text database for journals, books, protocols, e-References, and book series published by Springer. SpringerLink also offers free access to search, tables of content, abstracts, and alerting services to all its resources, and full-text access to subscribed resources.