Mechanical Engineering: eJournal Packages
Top 20 Journals
Journals subscribed by Library and has highest impact factor in mechanical engineering and related fields according to ISI-Journal Citation Report (JCR).
- Annual Review of Fluid Mechanics
- International Journal of Plasticity
- Journal of the Mechanics and Physics of Solids
- Nonlinear Dynamics
- Journal of Rheology
- Energy Conversion and Management
- Communications in Nonlinear Science and Numerical Simulation
- COMPUTER METHODS IN APPLIED MECHANICS AND ENGINEERING
- COMPUTATIONAL MECHANICS
- International Journal of Heat and Mass Transfer
- Archive for Rational Mechanics and Analysis
- INTERNATIONAL COMMUNICATIONS IN HEAT AND MASS TRANSFER
- Journal of Fluid Mechanics
- APPLIED THERMAL ENGINEERING
- JOURNAL OF FLUIDS AND STRUCTURES
- MULTIBODY SYSTEM DYNAMICS
- NUMERICAL HEAT TRANSFER PART B-FUNDAMENTALS
- PHYSICS OF FLUIDS
- Mechanics of Materials
- ENVIRONMENTAL FLUID MECHANICS
E-Journal Resources
American Institute of Physics (AIP) Journals: AIP's archival journals are the cornerstone of many physics collections; the Online home of AIP journals and proceedings, as well as more than 100 additional journals from 18 scholarly publishers (ASME, AVS, SPIE, SEG, ECS, APS, LIA etc)
American Society for Mechanical Engineers (ASME) Journals: ASME's Transaction Journals from 1980 to the present.
Annual Reviews (AR): 40 focused disciplines within the Biomedical, Life, Physical, and Social Sciences; review articles are gateways to essential primary research and critically examine and qualify the wide array of primary research material published and available to the scientific community on a chosen topic.
Elsevier Science Direct: full-text database covers titles from the core scientific literature, including high-impact factor titles; more than 2,500 journals and more than nine million full-text articles are available.
IEEE Xplore: full-text access to the world's highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, and electronics—contains full-text documents from IEEE journals, transactions, magazines, letters, conference proceedings, standards, and IET publications.
Institute of Physics (IoP) Journals: a range of popular journals in physics and related subjects including the renowned Journal of Physics series.
Wiley-Inter Science Journals: over three million articles from 1400+ journals, the combined output of all Wiley-Blackwell peer-reviewed primary research and survey journals, more than half of which are published in partnership with prestigious international scholarly and professional associations
Springer Link Journals: more than 1,750 peer-reviewed journals, fully indexed, fully searchable subject collections covering 11 subjects
Taylor & Francis Journals: around 250 journals from chemistry and physical sciences
Open Access Journals Search:
